Downtown Development Authority

Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Members:

Don Lemmon Chairperson, Fairhaven Auto Parts 
Matt Gunn Vice-Chair, Union Prescription
Mayor Duane Dunckel, Council Representative
Joyce Bartos, B's Flowers
Shirley Cocorran, Citizen Representative
Lou Templeton, Family Salon
Mallory Young, The Parlour at 713
Dorothy Lindsay, Citizen Representative
 Adam Martin, Miles Martin Funeral Home
 Rich Young, The Parlour at 713


The DDA meeting schedule for 2017 is listed below. Meetings start at 1:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month and are held in the City Council Chambers located at 11649 N Saginaw St downtown Mt. Morris.

Note:  To view meeting documents please click on the meeting date for which you wish to view applicable documents.

2018 Meetings
January 17   February 21
March 21   April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18   August 15
September 19   October 17
November 21*   December 19
*DDA will meet only if needed

2017 Meetings
January 18
  February 15
 March 15    April 19
 May 17    June 21
 July 19    August 16
 September 20    October 18
 November 15    December 20

2016 Meetings
January 20
March   April
May   June
July   August Special