City Council

City of Mt. Morris Council Members:

Duane Dunckel, Mayor
Term Expires: 11/2018  
  Tonya Davis, Mayor Pro-Tem
Term Expires: 11/2020
Dan Davis
Term Expires: 11/2020              
  Randy Michaels
Term Expires: 11/2018
James Young
Term Expires: 11/2018       
        Jeff Roth
Term Expires: 11/2018
William Daniels
Term Expires:  11/2020


City Council meeting schedule for 2017 is listed below. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the City Council Chambers located at 11649 N Sagianw St downtown Mt. Morris. There are two opportunities for public comment during each meeting.

Note:  To view meeting documents please click on the meeting date for which you wish to view applicable documents.

January 9 and January 23
February 13 and February 27
March 13 and March 27 April 10 and April 24
May 8 and May 22
June 12 and June 26
July 10 
August 14 and August 28
September 11 and September 25
October 9 and October 23
November 13 and November 27
December 11